AkatsukiMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

411662\'s GM Application =O [Edited Again...]

2 posters

Go down

411662\'s GM Application =O [Edited Again...] Empty 411662's GM Application =O [Edited Again...]

Post  411662 Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:46 pm

What Time Zone are you in:

Answer- GMT - 4 h (EST) This might change a bit because I'll be going to china for a bit, but i'll still be on^^

Where do you live:

Answer- I live in Toronto Ontario Canada

Why should we choose you as GM:

Answer- Well.... Im an active player who can be on most of the time, as well as I love holding events =D Im also a kind of person which's never truely angry, I won't be swayed by emotions (others, or my own) and basically i wish to help others without ever hurting them. I've had experiance being a GM in 2 servers (though this is my first time writing an application fiting a format o.o)... I will ban hackers, leechers, glitchers (depending on what their glitching or doing). I can keep the comunity legit and clean... I can hold events well such as jump quests, hide and seek, trivia, a "find the real one" event, scavenger hunt, find the difference, riddles, guess the song, marathon, and many more. Though i like holding events, I will only host them when there are enough people on for that particular event. For some events, you need more people, for some, you can't have too many people participate or it might get too chaotic.

What bring you here:

Answer- I was going down the full list at extremetop100 and trying out about every server when i found this one. At first, all i wanted to do was try everything out and then spread around the word weather it was very good, good, average, bad, or very bad, (because well... i AM a critic =D) but the moment i started playing, I stuck in. This server was the best I have seen so far. So, I joined and stayed.

How active can you be: