AkatsukiMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ChaseSky Gm application.

Go down

ChaseSky Gm application. Empty ChaseSky Gm application.

Post  dante123 Sun Jul 12, 2009 11:51 am

Name:

Chase

What Time Zone are you in:

Central

Where do you live:

Chicago

Why should we choose you as GM/Coder:

Like every person who makes a GM application,I'd say that I totally hate corruption,many people here would agree that getting killed by a total newbie,with stuff given by a GM is a total bull****.But unlike most of the people who "claim" to be GMs,who claim to be the best there is,I know I am not the best GM in the world,I also know I need more experience,and I am willing to learn.Also unlike these "noobs" I know how to make an application..not only Name Age and Years playing. I will keep working to make your server and my dare i say favorite server better for everyon. Now by my application comment i dont mean to be-little others, but to prove a point that some application lack in uhhhh... persuasive righting so to speak. But yes i will always be the gm you excpect me to be and more if i can. I know being a gm is a privelege not a toy to be messed around with making everyone feel like a total noob. Im not perfect but i try to be, youll never have reason to doubt me.

Coder Experience: Jack None except for some very small half life two weapon scripting..

What bring you here:

My old server was starting to rollback and lag like a snail on crack.

How active can you be:

Everyday 3-6 hours.

Do you know how to Java code if answer = a little don't bother >.<

Ya....No

How long can you be active each day:

Oh i'd say ya 3-6 hours.

Will you keep your promised not to abuse your power: